Auf Deutsch umschalten   Switch to english language   Switch to english language
> Home page
> Composers
> Instruments
> About us
> B-Note-FAQ
> Dealers
> Online payment
> Open account
Search for title
User login

New editions:
de Lange: Organ sonata on „A mighty fortress is our god“ op.8
Vierne: Eros – Poème symphonique for voice and piano
Diverse: Organ rarities of the romantic period 59: Six pieces from „L‘Orgue moderne“
Boulanger: Pie Jesu for high voice and organ
Hesse: 36 easy preludes for organ
Wick: Three tone poems for harmonium or organ (man.) op.2
Krause: Silhouettes - Ten characteristic tone pieces for organ op.31
Gounod: 20 chants sacrés for 4 to 5 voices and organ (piano)
Stehle: Saul – Symphonic tone image for organ
Renner jun.: Te Deum for SATB choir and organ op.50
Gerhardt: Obsequys – Symphonic poem for organ op.16
Röntgen: Six suites and sonatas for solo violin op.68
Krause: Miscellaneen – 12 characteristic pieces for organ op.27
Boulanger: Trois morceaux pour piano
Alcock: 12 short introductory voluntaries for organ
Bach: 13 selected chorale preludes (Arr. Reger)
Gerhardt: Three organ pieces – Studies for modern organ op.14
Gounod: 20 chants sacrés for 3 to 4 equal voices and organ (piano)
Krause: 20 chorale impressions for organ op.25
Toby: Valse mélancholique pour orgue-harmonium
Gerhardt: Bagatellen – Six characteristic pieces for organ op.17
Schumann: Second suite in d major for harmonium op.37
de Lange: Organ sonata on „Out of deep distress I cry to you“ op.5
Vogler: German Mass music for SATB choir and organ
Monar: 12 easy pieces for organ op.2
> More new editions
  You are here: Home page / Composers index / Händel / Single work    

Find us on Facebook: B-Note on Facebook
Pay online

Credit card and PayPal are available for instant payment.

Our assortment
668 Composers
4325 Works
111592 Pages
Special collections:
Anglo-amerikanische Orgelmusik
Anglo-american organ music
French organ romantics
 Add to leaflet     
Biografie zu Georg Friedrich Händel (Popup)
Biografie zu Georg Friedrich Händel (Popup) Biography
Georg Friedrich Händel (1685-1759)
21 transcriptions for harmonium or organ (manuals only) by Karl Hoyer

Fassung für Harmonium oder Orgel manualiter von Karl Hoyer
  • Sarabende e-Moll
  • Sarabande g-Moll
  • Sarabande d-Moll
  • Chaconne
  • Allegretto
  • Largo aus "Xerxes"
  • Kleine Fuge
  • Zweistimmige Fuge
  • "Selig, selig, selig, Paar!" aus "Alexanderfest"
  • "Ich weiß, dass mein Erlöser lebt" aus "Der Messias"
  • "Er ward verschmäht" aus "Der Messias"
  • "Dignare, o Domine" aus "Dettinger Te Deum"
  • Arie aus "Susanna"
  • "Lascio ch'io pianga" aus "Rinaldo"
  • Trauermarsch aus "Saul"
  • Sinfonia pastorale aus "Der Messias"
  • Allegretto aus der "Wassermusik"
  • Sinfonie aus "Saul"
  • "Du held, du Held" aus "Judas Makkabäus"
  • "Sehet, er kommt" (Tochter Zion) aus "Judas Makkabäus"
  • "Halleluja!" aus "Der Messias"
Instruments: Reed organ ()
Example page: PDF file PDF file   
ISMN: 979-0-50218-964-8
Source:Allowed reprint (original edition from 1935)
Pages/format:31 pages in 12x18 inch (Concert). Saddle stitching, 170gr. cover, inlay printed on 100gr white paper.
Delivery time:
   Ex stock (immediately available)
Printed copy: 9.80 €       Expl.  Bestellen
incl. VAT 7 % VAT plus forwarding charges:
2,50 € (D) / 6,00 € (EU/WORLD)
Free shipping for orders above 25 € net value (Germany) / 250 € (other countries)
| Open account | About us | Imprint and contact | Terms and conditions | en
Peter Tschaikowski Antonin Dvorak Georg Friedrich Händel César Franck Joseph Haydn Anton Bruckner Robert Schumann Max Reger Johannes Brahms Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy Franz Schubert Ludwig van Beethoven Claude Achille Debussy Johann Sebastian Bach Edvard Hagerup Grieg